Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Get Started
Board of Directions 2015-2016
Share |

Board of Directors
2015-2016 Board Roster



The management, affairs, business and general administration of the Corporation shall be vested in its Board of Directors, which may exercise all such powers of the Corporation and do all such lawful acts and things as are not by statute, or by the Articles of Incorporation, or by these Bylaws directed or required to be exercised or done by the members.


James "Kyle" Dean of Dean & Draper Insurance Agency, LP - President

Daphne Clark of Hotchkiss Insurance Agency - President-Elect

Scott Margraves of TDECU Insurance Agency, LLC - Vice President

Paul Cerone of Bowen, Miclette & Britt, Inc. - Treasurer

Carole Shelton of IIAH - Secretary | Executive Director

William "Bill" Baycroft of Bancorp South|Gem Insurance - Immediate Past President


Alfredo "Fred" Barrera of John L. Wortham & Son, LP

Jason Billingslea of ACE USA

Allison Bond of SureTec Insurance Company

Dean Christoffels of InsGroup, Inc.

Allana Frischenmeyer of John L. Wortham & Son, LP

Zachary Gleason of Carroll Insurance Agency, LLC

Christopher "Chris" Goff of HARCO Insurance Services

Richard "Wes" Kurtz of Pathfinder/LLD Insurance Group, LLC

Brian Schmulen of Insurance Associates of the Southwest

Walter Tomlinson of RSP Houston